Olvasd figyelmesen az alábbi párbeszédet

Mary:

Did you hear the weather-forecast on the radio yesterday?

Peter:

Yes, I did. It was too cold yesterday to go for a walk.

Mary:

And it was foggy, too.

Peter:

I have never liked to walk in foggy weather, but the heat in summer was also awful for me.

Mary:

Do you want to have breakfast outside?

Peter:

No, I don’t. I think the temperature is very low outside and the wind is blowing. Tom has already put on his coat and shawl.

Barbara:

We have a very nice house.

John:

Yes, you have, and there is a nice settee in the living-room.

Barbara:

We have bought two armchairs so far, and I want to buy a fireplace to the bedroom.

John:

Have you ever seen a fireplace in a bedroom?

Barbara:

No, I haven’t.
Look, we can’t put the floor lamp next to the table because there is no socket there.

John:

Yes, I see that. But you’ve just bought nice, green wall-paper.

Barbara:

I wanted to buy a red telephone too, but there was little money in my purse. And what about those pictures on the wall?

John:

They are also very nice. I have always liked these pictures.

Tom:

Look at the calendar. Is it Sunday or Monday today?

Barbara:

Today is Sunday.

Tom:

Then we can go to the cinema today.

Barbara:

First you must buy the tickets and then we can go to the cinema.

Tom:

I have bought them. And we can go by tram.

Barbara:

Is the tram stop across the sqare?

Tom:

Yes, it is. I think we must get off at the fourth stop.

Mary:

Peter, a girl has just entered the house.

Peter:

Who is she?

Mary:

I think she is a secretary.

Peter:

Does this secretary work in a bank?

Mary:

I think she does, but she has brought yu a letter from your sister.

Barbara:

Peter! What have you done so far?

Peter:

I’ve been at work today. Why?

Barbara.

Because I want to go to the shop and I want to buy boots for me.

Peter:

It’s too late to go to the shop now, and you can’t buy those boots because they are too expensive.

Barbara.

Then I want to buy some flowers. Where have you seen those flowers?

Peter:

I saw them in the shop next to the bank.

 Ismétlés

Mikor hozták?

When did they bring it?

Meg akarnak tanítani (engem) olvasni.

They want to teach me to read.

Miért vitted el a virágaimat?

Why have you taken my flowers?

Ki akarta megvenni ezt a házat?

Who has wanted to buy this house?

Most egy szép kanapét és karoszékeket keresünk.

We are looking for a nice settee and armchairs now.

Látod ezt a reülőt a park fölött?

Do you see this plane over the park?

Még nem beszéltem vele.

I haven’t talked to him yet.

Megpróbáltam megállítani őket.

I tried to stop them.

Amikor felszálltam az autóbuszra, megláttam a fivéremet.

When I got on the bus I saw my brother.

Már megjött. (fiú)

He’s already come.

Vezettél már nagy autókat?

Have you ever driven big cars?

Mostanában nem írtunk levelet a szüleinknek.

Lately we haven’t written letters to our parents.

Ma néhány kérdést tettek fel nekünk.

They have asked us a few questions today.

Fizettél már a tapétáért neki? (fiú)

Have you paid him for the wall-paper yet?

Az időjárás-előrejelzést tegnap hallottuk.

We heard the weather-forecast yesterday.

A mi autóbusz –megállónk az utca túloldalán van.

Our bus stop is across the street.

Eddig két levelet írtam.

I have written two letters so far.

Sohasem feledkezett meg a feleségéről.

He has never forgotten abut his wife.

Ki tette ezt?

Who has done it?

Mikor jöttél haza?

What time did you come home?

Nézd a virágokat az ablak mellett.

Look at the flowers by the window.

Eddig még nem vettek függönyöket a második szobába.

So far they haven’t bought curtains for the second room.

A nővérem mostanában vett néhány könyvet.

My sister has recently bought a few books.

Mikor mutattad meg nekik a házunkat?

When did you show them our house?

 

Szerző: Árpádiusz  2012.01.01. 23:02 komment

Címkék: 12.lecke

süti beállítások módosítása