Olvasd el a párbeszédet

John:             Can I talk to your hasband for a minute or two?

Mary:            I think you can’t. My husband went to our daughter at a quarter to six.

John:             Why did he go there?

Mary:         He wanted to buy a bookcase and a lamp for her in the shop opposite our house.

Tom:              What did Peter do after he came home?

Barbara:       He went to the hospital where his mother was.

Tom:              Did he stay long with his mother?

Barbara:       No, he didn’t. He talked to her and they listened to the radio together.

Mary:            Were you at home yesterday?

Peter:           Yes, I was, but I wanted to go to the cinema.

Mary:            Did you go?

Peter:           No, I didn’t. My friend visited me. We stayed at home. We wanted to wach

                        football match.

John:             What did you do last week?

Barbara:       On Monday I read a letter. It was a very nice letter.

John:             Did you go to work on Tuesday?

Barbara:       Yes, I did. I had a lot of work to do and I was very busy. I wrote all sorts of letters.

John:             Are you a typist?

Barbara:       Yes, I am. I like this work.

Mary:            Did you have time to talk to John last week?

Peter:           Yes, I did.

Mary:            How is he?

Peter:           He is all right. On Wednesday he stopped smoking.

Mary:            Did he also stop drinkig beer?

Peter:           Yes, he did.

Barbara:       Tom, where did you live when you were a little boy?

Tom:              When I was a little boy I lived in a little house with my parents.

Barbara:       Did your parents have a garden, too?

Tom:              Yes, they did. The garden was very nice. We liked to eat in
                        the garden.

Barbara:       And what about animals?

Tom:              My parents keept geese and sheep in the garden, so many children visited me then.

John:             Mary, come downstairs!

Mary:            I’m coming!

John:             Can you see that car in front of the shop on the corner?

Mary:            Yes,I can. It was oppesite our house yesterday. Whose car is it?

John:             It’s my frend’s car. Yesterday I wanted to buy it.

Mary:            Did you buy it?

John:             No, I didn’t.

Mary:            Why?

John:             Because it was too expesive.

Barbara:       Is Tom at home?

Peter:           No, he isn’t. Tom is still working.

Barbara:       I saw him at nine in the morning.

Peter:           Usally he gets up at nine in the morning, but today he had breakfast at seven.

Barbara:       Did he have time to go for a walk with your dog?

Peter:           No, he didn’t. After breakfast he went to work.

Mary:            What did you have for dinner yesterday

Tom:              I had some potatoes and tomatoes.

John:             I have a letter for you. Here you are.

Barbara:       Thank you.

Ismétlési gyakorlat

A férjem tegnap a nappaliban vacsorázott.

My husband ate dinner in the living-room yesterday

Láttad ezeket a növényeket a kertben?

Did you see these plants in the garden?

Nem ök csinálták ezt a könyvespolcot.

They didn’t make this bookcase.

Önnek beszélni kell János nővérével.

You must talk to John’s sister.

Akkor mennyi ideig maradtál ott?

How long did you stay there then?

Tegnap nem dolgoztak.

They weren’t at work yesterday.

Kinek volt négy felesége?

Who had four wives?

Vacsora után moziba megyünk.

After dinner we are going to the cinema.

Nem kelt fel reggeli előtt.

He didn’t get up before breakfast.

A könyvszekrényünknek tizenkét polca van.

Our bookcase has twelve shelves.

Érdeklődtem a rendőröktől e felől az utca felől.

I asked the policemen about this street.

Hol vetted ezt a televíziót?

Where did you buy this television set?

Akkor sok madár volt a kertünkbe.

We had many birds in the garden then.

Világított a hold tegnap?

Did the moon shine yesterday?

Tavaly megpróbáltam megcsinálni azt.

I tried to do it last year.

Ez az újság nagyon jó.

This newspaper is very good.

Ki itta meg a teámat?

Who dronk my tea?

(ők) mikor jöttek?

When did they come?

Hallott róla tegnap?

Did you hear about it yesterday?

Ez a ház tele volt emberekkel.

This house was full of people.

 

Szerző: Árpádiusz  2012.01.01. 23:11 komment

Címkék: 10.lecke

süti beállítások módosítása