Ebben a leckében már csak ismételünk

Barbara:

Can your brother sing?

John:

Yes, he can sing many songs. He listens to music on the radio every day.

Barbara:

Does he know the song „It’s a long way to Tipperary”?

John:

Yes, he does, but this song is not difficult to sing.

Tom:

Tomorrow I’m buying a big, red car. It’s a fast car and not too expensive. I want to show it to you tomorrow evening.

Mary:

My brother also wants to buy a cheap car, because he has little money. He doesn’t like red, brown or black, so he wants to buy a green or yellow car.

Peter:

Can I talk to your brother Terry?

Barbara:

Yes, he is at home now.

Peter:

What is he doing?

Barbara:

He is sitting in his room and writing a long letter to his friend. He can write long letters.

Peter:

I want to go to the park with him.

Barbara:

I think he can’t go with you. He must send the letter, so we must go to the post-office together.

Mary:

Have you a brother or sister?

John:

I have a brother. His name is Tony. My brother is a nice boy. He is tall, he has big black eyes and long legs.

Mary:

Tony’s friends must like him.

John:

Yes, and girls can never forget him.

Tom:

Why are you going to the kitchen?

Barbara:

Because Tony wants some tea and some bread with jam and I want a cup of coffee.

Tom:

You can’t drink coffee, because there’s no sugar.

Mary:

Where does your family live?

Peter:

My father and mother live in Pécs, my brother and his family live in Budapest.

Barbara:

Where is your house?

John:

It’s near Budapest. Its rooms are big. I have a large bedroom and a big kitchen. I can have cats and dogs. I want to live there forever.

Mary:

I think you smoke too many cigarettes and drink too much coffee.

Tom:

Yes, I want o stop smoking soon.

Mary:

And what about coffee?

Tom:

I like coffee and I don’t want to stop drinking it.

Barbara:

Why do you like this park?

Peter:

Because I can see a lot of animals here. All trees in this park are green. It’s no easy to go there: You must take a bicycle, because you can’t walk there.

Mary:

Father wants to cut your long hair.

John:

Is he trying to do it?

Mary:

Don’t worry. You must go to the barber’s shop.

Barbara:

Where is your brother going by car tonight?

Tom:

He is visiting his best friend. He must usually drive a car there, but he likes to drive.

Barbara:

Does he drive much?

Tom:

Yes, he does. In summer he usually goes to England. Sometimes he goes to the Near East, because his friend works there.

 Fordítsd angolra

Ők mindig finom teát adnak nekünk.

They always give us good tea.

Gyakran van hó decemberben.

There is often snow in December.

Minden könyvet el akar vinni. (fiú)

He wants to take all books.

Kié ez a ház?

Whose is this house?

Hamarosan veszünk egy nagy irodát.

Soon we are buying a big office.

Ne felejtse el ezt a dátumot!

Don’t forget this date!

Ez a fekete cipő drága.

These black shoes are expensive.

Nem hallhatnak minket.

They can’t hear us.

Ez a hét túl hosszú.

This week is too long.

Ma éjjel rádiót hallgatok.

Tonight I’m listening to the radio.

Nem akarom levágni a hajam.

I don’t want to cut my hair.

Július a legjobb hónap?

Is July the best month?

Valami mást akarok.

I want to something else.

Tudna hozni nekem egy kevés mézet?

Can you bring me some honey?

Túl kevés pénzünk van ahhoz, hogy ezt a drága házat megvegyük.

We have too little money to buy this expensive house.

Az összes macska utálja (nem szereti) a vizet.

All cats don’t like water.

Ez a barna kutya a legjobb barátom.

This brown dog is my best friend.

Ez túl könnyű!

It’s too easy!

Ne aggódj az időjárás miatt.

Don’t worry about the weather.

A repülő nyugat felé repül.

The plane is flying to the west.

Sok hó van a kertünkben.

There is a lot of snow in our garden.

Mennyi lekvárt tudsz megenni?

How much jam can you eat?

Ne tedd ezt a levelet a konyhában az asztalra!

Don’t put this letter on the tabble in the kitchen.

Éppen a fiáról kérdezzük őt. (férit)

We are just asking him about his son.

Ki tanítja az angolt nekünk?

Who teaches us English?

Kérem, ne dohányozzon a hálószobában.

Please, don’t smoke in the bedroom.

Nem akarok örökké várni.

I don’t want to wait forever.

Autóval kell őket az iskolába vinnem.

I must take them to school by car.

 

 

Szerző: Árpádiusz  2012.01.01. 23:21 komment

Címkék: 08.lecke

süti beállítások módosítása