Ebben a részben már csak ismétlünk

Mary:

What is your name?

Peter:

My name is Peter.

Barbara:

Is it Sunday today?

John:

No, it is Monday, the second day in the week.

Barbara:

Isn’t Monday the first day in the week?

John:

No, Sunday is the first day in the week in England.

Tom:

Do you like Saturday?

Mary:

Yes, I do. On Saturday I always go to town so I usually have some time to visit my sister.

Tom:

When do you usually go shopping?

Mary:

I go into some shops on Tuesday and Wednesday.

John:

What is her name?

Barbara:

Her name is Sheila.

John:

It’s a nice name. Some little babies have nice names. She is smiling at you.

Barbara:

She always smiles at me to show me as he loves me.

Mary:

Who is working here?

Peter:

I am working here. I’m writing a letter.

Tom:

Tomorrow they are going to Budapest to pay for the houses.

Barbara:

But where are they now?

Tom:

This morning they are going to the post-office. They are going there now?

Mary:

I want to ask you a question: which way are Tom and Peter going to the office now?

John:

Ask my father, please. I think he knows it.

Peter:

What do you see now?

Barbara:

I see a man, a woman and a little boy.

Peter:

Is she talking to the man at the moment?

Barbara:

Yes, she is.

Peter:

All right. I’m going there now. Wait for me in the garden.

Mary:

When do you want to go to England?

John:

I want to go there next year, but I don’t know English.

Barbara:

Is the first house your house?

Tom:

No, Peter has the first house and John has the third. Our house hasn’t a garden. It is the second.

 

Ezeket a leveleket pénteken akarom elküldeni.

I want to send these letters on Friday.

 Fordítsd angolra

Ez a könyv a tiéd (neked jött)

This book is for you.

Úgy gondolom, (hogy) ez a levél hosszú.

I think this letter is long.

Fogd ezt a tollat és írj neki egy levelet. (lánynak)

Take this pen and write a letter to her.

Magyarország és Anglia szép országok.

Hungary and England are nice countries.

Szombaton sétálni megyek.

On Saturday I’m going for a walk.

Gyakran eszünk a kertben.

We often eat in the garden.

Ki szeret nagyon könyvet olvasni?

Who loves to read books?

Szerdán kilenckor mindig otthon vagyok.

At nine on Wednesday I’m always at home.

Éppen kifelé megyünk a házból.

We are just going out of the house.

Most próbálja elolvasni?

Is he trying to read it now?

Mary most nem megy (látogat el) ebbe a templomba.

Mary is not visiting this church now.

Mennyi most az idő?

What time is it now?

Tudok magyarul, de nem tudok angolul.

I know Hungarian, but I don’t know English.

Ki beszél angolul?

Who speaks English?

Ezek a kisbabák itt vannak.

These little babies are here.

A hálószobámban van egy ágy és egy íróasztal.

There is a bed and desk in my bedroom.

A lányának kék a szeme és piros a szája. (férfiénak)

His daughter has blue eyes and a red mouth.

Anyám most a konyhában dolgozik.

My mother is working in the kitchen now.

A jövő hónapban repülővel utaznak Angliába.

Next month they are flying by plane to England.

Tíz nap múlva eljövünk hozzájuk.

We are coming to them in ten days.

Holnap magaddal viszel minket?

Are you taking us with you tomorrow?

Légy szíves, add neki oda ezt a biciklit.

Give him this bicycle, please.

A nővére most a kertben sétál.

Her sister is walking in the garden now.

Van egy zöld öltönye.

He has a green suit.

A („egy”) hal is egy állat.

A fish is also an animal.

Akarsz tőlem kérdezni valamit?

Do you want to ask me a question?


Úgy gondolod, (hogy) ez helyes módszer arra, hogy ezt a pénzt megszerezd?

Do you think it’s a good way to get this money?

Rendszerint dolgozom hétfőn, de ma nem dolgozom.

I usually work on Mondays, but today I am not working.

Ki mosolyog rám?

Who is smiling at me?

Hozd el ezt a pénzt nekem!

Bring me this money!

Mi a neve? (fiúé)

What is his name?

Most nem látom.

I don’t see it now.

 Kiejtési gyakorlat

u                            éj                     í                          e                         áj                     i
good                      way                 keep                    hand                   try                    sister
book                      pay                  teach                  man                    my                   office
look                       day                  eat                      animal                I                       this
                              baby                read                                               five                  visit

 

Szerző: Árpádiusz  2012.01.01. 23:31 komment

Címkék: 06.lecke

süti beállítások módosítása